Kaitlyn The Bachelorette — Week 3

  • I had Kupah winning my bracket. Oops. What kind of a person has a reaction like that? Yikes! Red flag!
  • JJ’s tattoo doesn’t match his personality.
  • The sumo date was pretty cute. Awkward, but funny. We laughed out loud basically the whole time. I’m sure it would not have been ok had it been women with their privates hanging out.
  • If Tony cut his hair, he would be good looking. Why in the world does any man think that is a good look? It’s terrible.
  • Tony sees the world through the eyes of a child, has the heart of a warrior and the soul of a gypsy. I love this guy.
  • Tony clearly has severe anger issues and he has learned to manage his issues with his peace and love attitude. Good for him for finding a lifestyle that helps him suppress his crazy. BUT as soon as he is in a stressful situation his natural crazy comes out. Good for him for trying, but he’s not quite there yet. He needs more therapy. He’s unstable.
  • Has Clint never seen the show? I don’t think so.
  • Ben Z. was trying really hard to act sensitive but it was pretty stupid. Kaitlyn was acting ridiculous and Ben was like, “Um…ok girl. Relax.” I’m sure he was very pleased to be grabbing her butt the entire time. Overall that was a pretty stupid date. But thank goodness they conquered their fears together.
  • Ben Z. definitely told the crying story so he can pull tears out later down the line and score major points. “Kaitlyn, my mom dying didn’t make me cry, but you did!” Cringe.
  • Sex ed was pretty cute to watch.
  • I can not stand when boys play the guitar. Can’t stand it.
  • Front runners: Ben H, Ben Z, Jared, Shawn (Ryan Gosling)
  • I really like the Idaho welder, Joshua. He seems so sweet and genuine. Not sure how long he’ll last, but I hope he stays for awhile.
  • We watched the scene of JJ slapping himself in the face multiple times. Hilarious.
  • Ok abc, it’s totally uncool to skip the rose ceremony at the end. UNCOOL.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kaitlyn The Bachelorette — Week 3

  1. Jamie says:

    The JJ and Clint thing was crazy! I get that the producers want drama but come on. If I was Kaitlyn, I’d be pissed that it went on that long.

Leave a Reply

