Four thoughts

  1. What is all this #alexfromtarget stuff? I don’t get it.
  2. I’m so, so in love with younique fiber lashes. Love it.
  3. I wanted to make a fig pie for Pie Night. I found a fantastic looking recipe and was really excited about it. I bought a few figs just to experiment a bit, and they were disgusting. I love fig flavored things, but I don’t think I’d ever had a fresh fig. Gross.
  4. I’m beyond frustrated with the entire photography industry. We’ve had family pictures taken twice by two different photographers and I have about five mediocre photographs to show for it. FIVE. MAYBE. Hundreds of dollars and hours of time wasted. I’m so mad.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Four thoughts

  1. Paige says:

    Regarding #2, I’ve got a friend selling that mascara. I thought $30 was pretty steep though — do you really think it’s worth it?

Leave a Reply

