Twelve tv thoughts

  1. Manzo’d With Children: Stupid. I have always liked Caroline, but this show is too much. They are trying too hard. I love that Albie has a life coach though.
  2. Teen Mom: It’s coming back?! I love and hate this. I really wish Farrah was going to be on the show.
  3. Chrisley Knows Best: I like this show, even though I think they are all trying too hard. Last season was all about their new store, and they haven’t mentioned it once this season. I guess it crashed and burned?
  4. Shows I quit: Scorpion, Gotham, Witches of East End, Madam Secretary, The Blacklist (Peter is still watching this)
  5. Jimmy Kimmel Live: I have only recently started watching this, but I hate myself for not starting it sooner. It makes me laugh out loud all the time. Everything with Sal is funny.
  6. RHONJ: I am dying to know if Teresa ends up doing time. Will she be like every other celebrity and be released after like 72 hours? I don’t like the twins, they were a bad addition to the show.
  7. Top Chef: This is my first season watching Top Chef and I like it! I started it because it’s in Boston this year, so that makes it extra fun to watch.
  8. Jane the Virgin: This is actually pretty cute. It’s one of the better new shows this year.
  9. Bad Judge: This is terrible.
  10. Parenthood: This is the worst season yet. They should have ended it last season.
  11. Nashville: STOP. Nashville is beyond stupid. Disappointing. But I’m still watching.
  12. Marry Me: Funny, but it’s annoying to me that Casey Wilson is the same character she was in Happy Endings.
This entry was posted in My Opinions, TV. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Twelve tv thoughts

  1. Paige says:

    We’re watching Top Chef this season because of Boston too! I love seeing all the familiar places around town! Though it makes me miss Boston even more!

Leave a Reply

