Nine tv thoughts

  1. Teen Mom 2:
    1. Kailyn’s tattoos are out of control. The conversation between Jo and Kailyn about race was so sad. Not because of the topic, but because it only lasted about two minutes. Kailyn is incapable of having a rational conversation with anyone who even slightly disagrees with her, including her own husband. She needs an intervention. Jo drives a PT Cruiser??
    2. Why is Chelsea’s look always the homeless look? She needs to graduate from that. Also, she seriously needs to shut down all contact between Adam and Aubrey.
    3. Why does Jenelle think she has any say in the way Jace is being raised? Until she has custody, she shouldn’t have an opinion. I love that she was wearing shortalls this week. Long live shortalls! Jenelle needs to have a little compassion for her mom. It’s so, so sad.
  2. Selfie: This show is embarrassingly stupid (as expected).
  3. Forever: Not bad!
  4. Manhattan Love Story: I wanted this to be good, but it’s not. It’s not as bad as Selfie, but it’s not great.
  5. Nashville: Oh, Nashville. I’m sad this is starting to suck. I really liked it, but I think it should have ended last season. Let’s find a
  6. Black-ish: I expected this to be the stupidest show of the year, but it’s actually not as bad as I thought it was going to be. Selfie is worse. They will run out of race jokes pretty soon though, and then I wonder what they’ll do with it. Actually, it’s will prob be cancelled by then.
  7. Gotham: I might continue to watch just because of Ryan from the O.C., but I am sort of tired of dark shows right now.
  8. Couples Therapy: This is the first season I’ve ever watched, and I’m watching because Juan Pablo and Nikki are on. Nikki is crazy. They don’t seem to like each other at all. Deena from Jersey Shore is actually the most normal one!
  9. A to Z: This actually wasn’t bad! The main girl has really distracting teeth, but until that starts to bug me, I’ll keep watching.
This entry was posted in My Opinions, TV. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

