Six thoughts

  1. Last weekend Peter really wanted to make some pudding from a box and put it in a store-bought graham cracker crust (????). He thought Henry would think it was fun and good. Henry wasn’t interested in the “pie” at all, except for the whipped cream on top. Ha! Smart kid.
  2. What is going on with Courtney Cox? She looks terrible. She has had way, way too much work done. She looks weird and plastic.
  3. I really like baking shows, but I hate how the bakers always have such a strict time frame. How can you bake something amazing and beautiful in 30 minutes?? It stresses me out to watch! I hate to be rushed in the kitchen.
  4. Amazon is so sneaky. I have been shopping around for party supplies for Henry’s birthday so I’ve put tons of stuff in my shopping cart while I shop around. Over the past week or so Amazon has raised the price on just about every single item in my cart. Jerks.
  5. I really hate those stupid amber teething necklaces and bracelets people put on their babies.
  6. All my thoughts posts have been “five thoughts” lately. So this one makes it six.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

