Five thoughts

  1. This week Henry and I went to Sprinkles and brought a chocolate cupcake home for Peter. Peter told me that he likes my cake better than Sprinkles. Hello, compliment!!
  2. When I lived in Boston I used to get stuff on super duper sale at Target all the time. My target never has stuff on sale. I don’t get it.
  3. We have granite counter tops. I didn’t get the hype until recently. They didn’t ever clean very well and always seemed dull and spotted. I finally bought some granite cleaner and it made an amazing difference. My counter tops are smooth and shiny now.
  4. I’m not sure why so many people are obsessed with proclaiming themselves as type A personalities.
  5. I have a bunch of mini candy bars from last Halloween. Have you eaten a candy bar lately? They are pretty gross. The chocolate doesn’t even taste like real chocolate.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Five thoughts

  1. Lesli says:

    Along with granite cleaner, you can use a razor blade. We bought a razor blade in the hardware section with a handle on it, and scrap everything off the counter. Its amazing, I wish I could use it to clean more things.

  2. anna says:

    Targets here never have awesome sale stuff either. I blame it on all the Mormons that shop there.

    Hershey chocolate is mostly disgusting.

Leave a Reply

