Five thoughts

  1. My favorite primer is Smashbox Photo Finish Primer. Good stuff.
  2. Yesterday I found a giant cockroach in my bathroom! Gah!!
  3. The mountain of toys that Henry requires for bedtime is always growing. Currently it’s a sock monkey, a stuffed lion, Jimmy, two Lightening McQueens, a stuffed zebra, Dusty Crophopper, a stuffed giraffe, Blankie, a stuffed elephant, a sippy cup of water, and whatever book he is currently obsessed with (right now it’s Five Little Pumpkins). It’s super cute.
  4. I hate bow ties on little boys, but I love bow ties on little boys! I’m torn.
  5. One of my favorite Pandora stations is George Strait. I realized today that someday Henry is going to need me to explain to him who Garth Brooks and Alan Jackson were.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

