Five thoughts

  1. The phrase “I’m not going to lie…” is overused.
  2. I got new bookshelves for my birthday. We don’t even have half enough books to fill them. All the books we have are stupid I don’t think either of us have really read any of them. Who has books anymore???
  3. I don’t like animals at all. Like, at all. But I’ve been thinking lately I want to get Henry a puppy. Wouldn’t he be adorable with a little puppy? If he ends up being only child, I’m definitely getting him one.
  4. On my birthday Henry woke up crying in the middle of the night. I love when he does that and it rarely happens. Best birthday present!
  5. It’s a new month, which means I have to do a new bulletin board for the primary room at church. Boo. That is why I am blogging. I’m avoiding the bulletin board.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Five thoughts

  1. Paige says:

    2. ….I have books!! I have so many that I’m in the midst of creating a library just to have a super cool place to put all of them and to read them! We bought 4 bookshelves, and I’m curious to see how much of them we can fill up.

    3. Henry would be SO cute with a puppy!

Leave a Reply

