Four thoughts

  1. Remember when I said we had to move? We don’t! We looked at 20+ places, and during one of the viewings we met a realtor who was very interested to hear where we currently lived and our situation. He had some investor clients who own a few other units in our complex and who were looking to buy more. Two days later they came over to check out our place and then made an offer a few weeks later. So we get to stay but our landlord changed. Yay! We were beyond excited.
  2. I totally support #dousaflavor. I’ve only tried the Bacon Mac & Cheese flavor so far, but I don’t love it. It actually tastes like a regular cheddar potato chip.
  3. I can’t stand the ice bucket challenge. I’m all for charity and raising awareness, but dumping buckets of ice on your head??? Stupid.
  4. It’s time to start planning Henry’s birthday party! I wish we had a yard.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Four thoughts

  1. Paige says:

    YAY! So happy for you that you don’t have to move!!

  2. Annie says:

    HI Liz đŸ™‚
    My name is Annie Ditto and my Mother-in law found your D&C reading chart on sugar doodle from a few years ago…she wants me to copy the “GRIN” in vinyl- so I’ve ben trying to find the font you used but no luck! Do you remember what font you used? It’s super cute. Let me know…
    annieditto@gmail.com Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

