Eight TV thoughts

  1. Ladies of London: This is ok. I’ll keep watching.
  2. Real Housewives of NY: Sonja has always been crazy, but she’s over the top these days. I love it.
  3. Chasing Life: I am watching this because it’s filmed in Boston. I expected it to be pretty stupid, but it’s actually not as bad as I thought it would be. Not great, but not too bad.
  4. 16 and Pregnant: This is always one of my favorites. I want to adopt all the babies. The homeless couple was particularly heartbreaking.
  5. KUWTK: Love, as always.
  6. Mistresses: I actually sort of liked this last season, but this season is a bust. I want to love Alyssa Milano but I just don’t.
  7. Sister Wives: Blah. Train wreck. Mary is the worst.
  8. Untying the Knot: I wanted this to be dramatic, but it’s not at all. Sort of boring.
This entry was posted in My Opinions, TV. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

