Four Thoughts

  1. One of our local convenience stores is having a “sodapalooza” event where you buy their cup and then you can refill it as much as you want until the end of June. I bought one for myself and one for Henry. It’s the cutest thing ever to watch him toddle over to the fountains and hold up his cup for me to fill saying, “COKE! COKE! COKE!”. I don’t actually give him a cup of coke, btw.
  2. For the month of May my daily average with my fitbit was 14,548 (last month was 11,205).
  3. Peter’s grandma died so we took a quick trip to Utah for the funeral. The weather was so amazing. Coming back to Texas weather was depressing. How will I survive the summer???
  4. We have to move! Our landlord decided he wants to sell our townhouse. I’m so depressed about it. We’ve looked at several other places, including other units in our complex and nothing is as good as we have now. Boo.
This entry was posted in fitbit, My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Four Thoughts

  1. Paige C says:

    Oh no! I’m so sorry about your pretty townhouse! Wanna come to McKinney with us?? 🙂

Leave a Reply

