Bachelorette — Week 2 and 3 (parts 1 and 2)

bacheloretteweek2

  • We were able to choose another “keeper” for Peter’s office pool. Now we have Chris, Patrick and Marcus.
  • I had high hopes for Josh, but then I saw his tattoos. I am not sure Andi can get on board with huge, stupid tattoos. They sure are hot for each other, which is always a sign of a guy who will go far.
  • Nick is headed straight for the friend zone.
  • The Boyz II Men thing was awesome. Does Bradley know he’s a nerd? Also, Peter pointed that most of the guys are 25-28, which means they were pretty young when Boyz II Men were so popular.
  • Marquel is one of my favorites. He is so funny. And totally cute. And I love his style (but not in his profile pic).
  • JJ was funny as an old man. He’s a sweetheart and he’s is pretty hot, right? He doesn’t always look so good, but then sometimes I’m like…oh wait, he’s hot.
  • Noooooo! Patrick has a stupid arm band tattoo! How did this happen? Arm bands were cool in like the 90s, right? He’s only 29. Don’t get it.
  • Andi’s leather dress was stupid. She was walking around like she was all sexy and it was annoying.
  • Can we please, please, please stop with the repelling dates? They are so stupid.
  • I like Marcus, but she seems more into him than he seems into her.
  • Whoa. Andi totally turned me off during her conversation with Eric. She got so crazy for no reason. It reminded me of how she flew off the handle at Juan Pablo. Eric and JP were both just trying to be reasonable and she acted irrationally crazy. Calm down, girl. I don’t think I’ll get over it. I think I officially dislike her. Can you imagine being married to someone liked to turn a calm conversation into a full-blown fight? Gah.
This entry was posted in My Opinions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

