Five thoughts

  1. I am doing much better with my fitbit thanks to my new elliptical. Peter and Henry got it for me for Mother’s Day and I love it!
  2. Peter and I were asked to temporarily take care of the jr nursery kids (18-24 months) at church for the next few months until they can get permanent people in there. I don’t except to like it, and I don’t expect to hate it.
  3. In an effort to be more budget friendly I bought two liter bottles of diet coke this week instead of cans. So thrifty!
  4. Carmen Electra was on Fashion Police last week. Gah.
  5. I love oatmeal cookies.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

