Four thoughts

  1. IMG_8940As you can see, I have zero eyelashes. Like, practically nothing. A few weeks ago I got my first set of eyelash extensions and I am obsessed. LOVED them! They lasted three weeks. I want to have them all the time, but I am too cheap to maintain them. I’m already looking forward to my next set.
  2. I love Chick-fil-a. I love that they bring my food to my table, get me refills over and over, have placemats for kids, the food is good, and they are always so nice and friendly. As much as I love it, I think it’s overpriced for fast food.
  3. I’ve never had any desire to sew, but recently I’ve been thinking it might be a nice skill to have. I don’t plan on learning, but I can totally see the value in it.
  4. I love, love, love having a Brazilian Blowout. It’s my favorite thing. It’s makes my entire life better.

 

This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Four thoughts

  1. Lara says:

    Total agree with #2. I desperately miss Chick-fil-a and all their refills and friends customer service. I’ve never had a Brazilian blowout OR eyelash extensions, sounds like I’m totally missing out!!

  2. Lara says:

    *friendly customer service 🙂

Leave a Reply

