Four thoughts

  1. I’m a friendly neighbor, but I am suspicious of overly friendly neighbors.
  2. I have a messy closet. My house is very organized, except for one closet. I’ve been throwing all my loose ends in that closet since we moved here, with the idea that I would organize it once I got really situated in every other room. It’s time! I can’t wait to get started! Organizing is one of my favorite things to do.
  3. Speaking of closets, my bedroom closet is amazing. After Eastgate, I will never take a closet for granted. I have six racks for shirts and pants, one for dresses, four large drawers, 20 shelves for shoes/bins, plenty of space on the floor for boots, and plenty of space above for large storage bins. It’s so awesome.
  4. The other day I was getting a pedicure and decided I wanted to get a manicure while I was there. I asked what the extra cost would be and she gave me the full manicure price. I was surprised and asked if they had a price for a mani/pedi combo instead of paying the full price for each. The manicurist was confused and said she had never heard of a salon doing such a thing. ????? Whaaaaat?
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Four thoughts

  1. Paige C says:

    Oh my gosh, you’re totally Monica (with regards to Item #2)!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=20OrzHnuWzo

  2. Lindsay says:

    I was going to say the same thing as Paige! Haha!

Leave a Reply

