Four baby thoughts

  1. Peter takes about an hour to put Henry to bed. Based on the noises coming from Henry’s room, I think it’s about 55 minutes of playing and 5 minutes of saying goodnight.
  2. I love to watch Henry scoot around on his tummy pushing around his cars and trucks.
  3. We just started a gym class at The Little Gym. Henry loves it! We’ve tried a number of other classes, but The Little Gym is definitely the best.
  4. One thing I really love about Henry is that he likes to stay fairly close to me. He will wander away a bit, but he isn’t a runner. When he does wander away, he’ll look around for me and when he sees me he grins and waves at me. The other moms at the playground always gush when he does that. It’s really cute.
This entry was posted in Baby, Henry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

