Five TV thoughts

  1. Growing Up Fisher: Not bad. It’s sort of a cute show, but it seems a lot like The Goldbergs, and I like the Goldbergs better. I’ll keep watching though.
  2. About a Boy: I really liked the first episode, but the second was just too predicable and it wasn’t funny. I have hopes that it improves.
  3. Mind Games: The crazy guy is just too crazy. It’s annoying to watch him run around yelling the whole episode.
  4. The Tonight Show: I love Jimmy Fallon. I’m pleased to see that his show has stayed the same. I’m not sure how well Seth Meyers will do. I only watched one episode, but I wasn’t too impressed. I like him, but I think it might take him a while to figure out hosting a show.
  5. Dallas: I just had to start watching Dallas since I live here, right? I’m in season two. It’s pretty soap opera-y, but entertaining. Plus, I’ll watch anything with Mary Alice Young and John Rowland! The girl from Fast and the Furious is in it, Jordana Brewster. She is way too skinny!
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

