Four Thoughts

  1. I’m still watching the Bachelor, but I have had zero extra time to blog about it. At this point I want Clare to win (but I think Nikki will). Clare is terrible. JP is terrible. They deserve each other. But I don’t think that he will end up marrying anyone. He’s too selfish.
  2. I’ve worked a lot over the past two months. My heart breaks to think that my attention was divided even one tiny bit from Henry. I won’t work that much ever again until he is in school.
  3. When Peter is home he puts Henry to bed. It’s so nice, but I get jealous too.
  4. I have such a hard time finding jeans. The majority of women’s jeans are cut bigger in the butt/thigh and smaller in the waist, but my body is opposite. My middle is the biggest part of my body. And I have long legs. It’s a nightmare, no matter how much I’m willing to spend. It’s the pits.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Four Thoughts

  1. McCall says:

    I’ve missed your Bachelor updates! And jean shopping is the worst!! Except… I have a hard time finding jeans that are bigger around the thigh/butt and smaller in the waste. šŸ™‚

  2. cyndie says:

    Nobody likes saggy baggy bottom jeans!

Leave a Reply

