Five Thoughts

  1. I always make a list with all the amounts of each ingredient I will need for Pie Night to be sure I have enough of everything and won’t require a last minute grocery run. This year I used 11 cups of sugar (not including powdered sugar) and 10 sticks of butter.
  2. Our Christmas tree required 1700 lights.
  3. I can’t wait until January. I’ve been waiting for January for months. January will be the first month that nothing special will be going on. Can’t wait!
  4. I have so many things I want to blog about. Henry’s birthday, Pie Night, Lyndsay’s visit, a last minute trip to Utah, Mom’s visit…why can’t I make the time to sit and do it?
  5. Another reason to look forward to January, The Bachelor starts!
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Five Thoughts

  1. AJ says:

    Nothing special in January?!? I’m not sure but I think there’s a big birthday coming up in January.

Leave a Reply

