Seven Thoughts

  1. Pie Night plans are underway. I am having a hard time narrowing down the pies for the menu.
  2. Last weekend Peter’s grandfather passed away we took a last minute trip to Utah. I’m such a cliche, but I really love Cafe Rio.
  3. Kerry Washington did a good job on SNL. It was nice to see her do something other than be serious as Olivia Pope.
  4. I really love OxiClean. I add a scoop to most of my loads of laundry, and I really love the Max Force stain remover. It gets everything out.
  5. The weather in Texas is finally awesome, but I can’t enjoy it because I’m already dreading next summer.
  6. We finally got Henry a crib. I settled on the Pottery Barn Kendall after months and months of searching. It’s ok for the price point, but nothing amazing. But I do love the way it looks.
  7. Is there anyone in the world who orders vanilla ice cream at an ice cream shop? Doubt it.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Seven Thoughts

  1. Paige C says:

    I get vanilla ice cream fairly frequently…please don’t judge me. I love it! (but forget it if salted caramel is an option) 🙂

Leave a Reply

