Seven Thoughts

  1. I got a Brazilian Blowout this summer. It was amazing. I can’t wait for my next one.
  2. I just caught up on Giuliana and Bill. They make me laugh out loud.
  3. I hate the craft store.
  4. A few days ago I needed to find the nearest gas station. I have a smart phone and I have a GPS built into my car, so I had two ways to find a gas station at my fingertips. For some reason I decided to pull over and ask a pedestrian. Do people still do that? I think it was weird.
  5. I’m in season three of Private Practice. I like it.
  6. One of the worst parts about moving is finding a new person to do my hair. It’s seriously stressful. I get my hair done every 6-8 weeks, and with every move it has taken me at least a year to find someone who can do even an ok job. I’m hoping I can get lucky and find someone faster this time.
  7. What’s with the bright blue color of BYU’s uniforms this season? I don’t like them.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Seven Thoughts

  1. lyndsaygunn says:

    I actually get stopped and asked for directions at least once a week when I’m out walking Rosie. I’m always surprised how many people stop to ask, and I take pride that I look “local” enough that people trust me!
    Private Practice loses steam after a few seasons…
    I like the retro blue!!! Go Cougs!

  2. Joni says:

    I would love to see a photo of the blowout. How long did it last? Also your thoughts are awesome.

  3. Heather says:

    Hi there! I’m Heather- I have a question about your blog. Could you please email me when you get a chance?! HVSJ12@gmail.com

  4. lehuntzin says:

    Well I was going to reply that BYU traditionally had bright blue uniforms but apparently it was already said. I had a professor at USU that was obsessed with how byu stole usu’s navy blue color. I guess he is happy this year.

  5. Amy says:

    Private Practice is awesome and I always preferred it to Grey’s. I was so sad to see it end, but on the bright side, do believe it had one of the best endings of a TV series I’ve ever seen. It made me feel good and happy inside. Right up there with the finale of Friends.

  6. $ says:

    Your hair will be fine. You now live in Texas. ‘Nuf said.

Leave a Reply

