Five Thoughts

  1. I haven’t opened my computer in 10+ days. That hasn’t happened since 2004.
  2. I am not a fan of textured nail polish. I’m not sure why it’s so popular right now. I like sparkles and glitter, but nothing else.
  3. We are in Utah for the next 5-6 weeks. We are living in two different houses, out of suitcases and boxes. It’s very uncool.
  4. Living at my mom’s and my mother-in-law’s is like living in castles after living in Eastgate. Like, whoa.
  5. Henry had a fever of 103 degrees last night. I rushed him upstairs and woke up my mom. What would the world be like without Moms?
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Five Thoughts

  1. Paige C says:

    Oh no! I hope Henry is doing better today!

    (And I’m with you on nail polish. A little glitter is all the embellishment you ever need. I get to wear this patterned stick on nail polish in a wedding this weekend that’s supposed to last for two weeks….I can’t wait…)

  2. Amy says:

    I was starting to wonder when you’d blog again. Not that I have room to talk, with my last update being June 5th. 🙂 I know the feeling about castle size houses. That’s how we felt every time we’d visit anyone else living in our condo. Is Henry teething? High fevers are always scary. Hope he’s feeling better now.

  3. Kristen says:

    In Utah?! call me! I want to see you!

Leave a Reply

