New Foods

Honey Nut Cheerios, Medley Crunch: I thought this was fairly good, but Peter didn’t like it. He said he’d finish the box, but doesn’t think I should buy it again.

Tostios Artisan Baked Three Cheese Queso chips: Really good! I’m adding these to my chip rotation.

Pretzel Crisps: I bought these after a good Costco sample. Mistake. The bag is huge, and I get sick of them after about five crisps. They are good, but I don’t think I’ll be able to look at another one for a long time.

Archer Farms Pear Gorgonzola Flatbread Pizza: Good, but not enough cheese. But I’ll buy again anyway.

PopCorners: I got the white cheddar variety and I liked it very much.

Smartfood Selects Cinnamon Brown Sugar Popcorn: This stuff is delish, but there are lots of calories for just popcorn, so I probably won’t buy this again.

This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Foods

  1. Danielle says:

    Amen to the pretzel crisps!! I made the same mistake.

Leave a Reply

