Sixth Anniversary

First Anniversary: We went back to our honeymoon spot and stayed in a gorgeous luxury suite.

Second Anniversary: Embarrassing, but we forgot and did nothing.

Third Anniversary: We watched an episode of House and ate black bean burgers on the couch. I wrote a post on our old blog about all the reasons I love Peter, but it sadly no longer exists.

Forth Anniversary: Peter was gone on a business trip, so I wrote our love story in three parts (part 1, part 2, part 3).

Fifth Anniversary: I wrote about Peter’s proposal of marriage (part 1, part 2).

This year, on our sixth anniversary, we brought our new baby home from the hospital.

This entry was posted in Our Life, Peter. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sixth Anniversary

  1. Amy says:

    I can’t imagine a happier anniversary gift. 🙂

  2. anna says:

    I do hope you’re planning on sharing more details. Yay!

  3. Kristen says:

    Oh he is so cute! I am so happy for you guys! Yes, please share more details…

  4. Lesli says:

    You look great, when I had my first my face was so bloated, and after a long labor I had had dark circles under my eyes.

  5. cyndie says:

    Hooray! What a celebration!

  6. Lara says:

    Yay yay yay! I want details!!

  7. Melanie says:

    He is so cute and already deliciously chubby.

  8. Kristy says:

    Congratulations! Oh my gosh he is beautiful! I’m so incredibly excited for you guys and can’t wait to hear all the details!

Leave a Reply

