Pumpkin Festival 2012

Last Saturday Peter and I went to the Keene Pumpkin Festival (see last year’s post here). It was our last outing just the two of us, which actually made me a little sad.

I was really ginormous and heard every joke you can imagine about my belly being just like the pumpkins. I was having contractions all day, so we kept the walking to a minimum and took it really slow all day. The highlight was of course eating at Kristin’s Bistro, a tradition in honor of Alex.

We met a photographer who loved the fact that I was so pregnant. She took these pictures of us.

This entry was posted in Vacation. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pumpkin Festival 2012

  1. Lesli says:

    Well if you were having a girl she would love this pictures one day. They look great. But I’m pretty sure boys never care about such things.

Leave a Reply

