Five Thoughts

  1. I hate it when people use the word “pie” in the name of a recipe that is not pie. Just because it has apples and cinnamon in it, doesn’t make it apple pie flavored.
  2. For conference I made pumpkin muffins and pumpkin scones. I decided the scones need more sugar and less spice.
  3. People don’t seem super excited about Sean being the next bachelor. This doesn’t bother me at all. I like Sean. He’s definitely not the most interesting person, but he is sweet and sincere. Hopefully they’ll have some really crazy girls to give his season some spice.
  4. In the past 24 hours I have made seven batches of cookie dough, 24 cupcakes, brownies and lots of chocolate covered pretzels.
  5. I feel really uncomfortable when the presidential candidates laugh or snicker at each other like they are stupid during the debates. I would prefer that they remain expressionless while the other is talking.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

