What should we name our baby?

Less than seven weeks until baby is due to arrive. What do you think we should name him?

Feel free to leave comments or other name suggestions in the comments!

This entry was posted in Our Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to What should we name our baby?

  1. Heather says:

    We liked Maximus and Maximilian before we just decided on simply Max… We thought Maximus was just a bit on the strange side, and with a long last name we thought Maximilian was just too much, lol.

  2. Amy says:

    Your poll is so clever and fun! I like Davis and Barry liked Max, so I voted twice. 🙂

  3. Aania says:

    Such a cute idea- and all of them are cute. My first vote is Henry…good luck!!

  4. Kristy says:

    I voted Emerson, because it’s cute and you don’t hear it all the time and it’s not crazy weird…like you made it up 🙂 I was also thinking of other names and I thought Charlie Sommerkorn sounded cute….just an idea:) Good luck!

  5. Katie C says:

    People that graduated from Davis High school cannot name their children Davis. Just sayin’.

  6. Alisa says:

    Maximilian. Because that’s what you’ve always wanted.

  7. mccallnewland says:

    Why isn’t Wilford in the running? 🙂 So I originally voted for Davis. But as I’ve put more thought into it, I’m stuck on Heinrick. So, this is me changing my vote. Good luck. Names are hard.

  8. Pingback: Five baby thoughts | the sommerkorns

Leave a Reply

