My 30th Birthday

Last week I turned 30. The very best gift I got was being back in America to celebrate.

Peter and I slept in, went to breakfast at Donuts With A Difference for our favorite chocolate cake donuts, test drove strollers at Babies ‘R Us, and went to Red Robin for a free birthday burger with my bff. Then we spent the weekend in Martha’s Vineyard.

29 was a really, really good year. I’m pretty sure 30 will be pretty great too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My 30th Birthday

  1. Amy says:

    Your birthday still pops up in iCal on my phone. 🙂 I’m glad it was such a fun day. Happy 30th!

  2. Alex says:

    Can you post a picture of one of those cake donuts? It would mean so much to me.

  3. anna says:

    Happy Birthday! I always think of you on your birthday (I’m sure that makes you feel all warm and fuzzy to know that). You’re in between my mom and Nikki. Glad it was a good day.

  4. Lara says:

    Happy late birthday Liz! Sounds like a pretty perfect birthday to me with delicious food.

Leave a Reply

