Five Thoughts

  1. We’re watching Wings on Netflix right now. What a great show! It even makes Peter laugh out loud. I love the hair and wardrobe.
  2. Switzerland is so hot. Being hot makes me want to punch someone. I’m grumpy every day lately.
  3. A few days ago I mentioned to a friend that I have 18 nieces and nephews. His response was, “Wow! Do you know all their names?!” Haha! I know their names, birthdays, likes/dislikes, what they’re currently learning in school, what skill they’ve recently mastered or are working on, and I talk to them (or to their parents about them) about weekly. I can’t imagine any of them not being a part of my life.
  4. My washing machine is making my whites dingy and fading my colors. I’m not sure if it’s the machine or if it’s a user error. I wish the instructions were in English. I usually just push buttons until it turns on.
  5. I’ve said it before, but I really, really despise the word “hubby”.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Five Thoughts

  1. Anonymous says:

    Amen on the “hubby”. Gross.

  2. Amy says:

    I LOVE Wings. It’s in my Netflix instant queue. Barry’s pretty sure I’m the only person who ever watched it when it was still on TV. I don’t even care, so funny!

Leave a Reply

