Peter hears baby’s heartbeat

Since Peter was in Switzerland for the first few months of my pregnancy, he hadn’t been to any prenatal appointments and hadn’t seen/heard the baby. At one of my appointments I recorded the heartbeat on my phone. That night while we were skyping I played it for Peter. I took this screenshot of his reaction.

This entry was posted in Peter. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Peter hears baby’s heartbeat

  1. JM says:

    How great to have a permanent record of such a spontaneous reaction!

Leave a Reply

