Six Thoughts

  1. I might be the only person who thought the BYU prank was terrible. I would be sooooo mad if someone did that to me. Not funny at all.
  2. It cracks me up that Ford is practically marketing the new Taurus as a sports car.
  3. I had a dream last week that Justin Bieber was trying to kill my unborn baby.
  4. How cute is Steven Tyler in the BK ads?
  5. Thanks to my friend Rob and the Harvard baseball team, I’m totally into Call Me Maybe right now.
  6. I read a lot of baking/cooking blogs. When I find a recipe I want to try I always click through the comments first. It amazes me how many people take the time to write things like, “OMG that looks amazing!” on a stranger’s blog. I always have to dig to find actual reviews or tips on preparing the recipe.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

