Four Thoughts

  1. I liked this article about most hated baby names. (No offense if you’re baby’s name is on it!)
  2. Yesterday Peter said, “I can’t wait until we move away from here so your cookies can go back to being perfect.” I asked for clarification and he admitted that I haven’t made a perfect cookie since we’ve lived in Boston.
  3. I’m off the iphone. I’ll be using a Samsung Galaxy S II until the end of summer, at which point I’ll decide whether I want to stick with the Samsung or switch back to the iphone. I really hope I like the Samsung better.
  4. I bought a chicken pot pie from Costco for $15.99. It was terrible. All the meat was dark meat (which grosses me out) and there were practically no vegetables. No one at the table finished their slice and the rest ended up in the trash. Very disappointing.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Four Thoughts

  1. $ says:

    Regarding Thought 1, they need to add Marti. Rhymes with farty and much too popular.

  2. Joni says:

    Curious about your phone switch. If you aren’t liking the iphone I would like to know why. I’m considering switching.

  3. Katie C says:

    I have an awesome recipe for chicken pot pie–maybe you have the same cookbook because I think Mom gave it to us all.

Leave a Reply

