Four Thoughts

  1. We went to NYC for the weekend. After day one the forecast changed and said it was going to rain the next day. We came home early. I refuse to be outside in the rain.
  2. I know 21 people who are pregnant right now. Twenty-one!!
  3. The other day someone said something rude on my facebook. It really surprised me. If you don’t like what I say on my blog or facebook, the polite thing to do is unfriend me, not be mean.
  4. Today I said to Peter, “So, what is your plan for getting your shirts to the dry cleaner today?” He looked surprised and said, “You mean you want ME to take them?” I’ve created a monster.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Four Thoughts

  1. Erica says:

    SERIOUSLY about all the pregnant women. There are SO many. Glad someone else feels the same way!

Leave a Reply

