Six Thoughts

  1. Yesterday was my first beach day of the year. I love that I got to start on my tan in April!
  2. I sort of like to watch Toddlers & Tiaras. It can be slow, boring and sometimes disturbing, but it makes me laugh.
  3. I swaped out my normal moisturizer for BioOil about a month ago and I really like it.
  4. Caine’s Arcade is the best thing happening on the internet right now.
  5. In the past two months I have not made one single pie.
  6. I keep Clorox wipes handy for a quick clean-up, but I’ve found they leave a film on my surfaces. I don’t like it.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Six Thoughts

  1. Amy says:

    I’ve noticed the film from the Clorox wipes as well, but they such a quick, easy way to disinfect and germs are not my friend. What’s a girl to do?!

Leave a Reply

