Five Thoughts

  1. Peter and I are watching The Wonder Years on Netflix. We love it. I think it might be one of my favorite shows.
  2. The Luvs commercial with the cartoon babies is disgusting. Not cute. Not funny. Revolting.
  3. Alex and Molly bought us several of these TJ chocolate bars for Christmas. They are sooooo good.
  4. I don’t understand why people care so much about the McDonald’s pit bull ad. The whole thing seems really stupid to me. It DOES seem risky to pet a stray pit bull. But I’m not an animal lover, or not even an animal liker.
  5. I have my nails painted more often than not. I recently discovered Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Top Coat. It seriously dries my nails in like 30 seconds. It is amazing. I’m not sure I will ever paint my nails without it again.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Five Thoughts

  1. Anonymous says:

    I’ve been watching the Wonder Years too! It is sooooo good! I will seriously laugh and cry in one episode.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Oh it’s me Brooke again….not anonymous.

  3. cyndie says:

    I totally agree about the Luvs commercial. It’s completely disgusting.

  4. Amy says:

    Amen on the Luvs commercial! What marketing team came up with that?! Surely they were fired. The very first time I saw it I actually had to rewind it and watch again in disbelief. It was every bit as disgusting the second time.

    Mya and I are huge fans of the Sally Hansen Insta Dry products. That pretty pink polish is dry on her pinky toe by the time I finish her big toe. If Mya can sit still long enough to let it dry, ANYONE can. 🙂

Leave a comment