Movies

This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Movies

  1. Lesli says:

    I think Lars and the Real Girl was the strangest movie I have ever seen. Years ago we watched it with Brent’s sister and husband. My brother in law got it, no one had ever heard of it before, except for him. I still think about it, which says something, because that was over three years ago. In fact the other day I brought it up to Brent while we were in the car.

  2. Katie C says:

    Why did you turn off The Help? I’ve been excited to see that one.

  3. Jenny says:

    It doesn’t get better than Troop Beverly Hills! Seriously!

Leave a Reply

