My dream

Last night I dreamed that I was hanging out with my friend J. We were driving around Springville (my hometown) in her older brother’s car. J was driving like a crazy person. I thought I was going to die for sure. She was completely calm, but she was cutting people off, driving off the road, etc. I kept telling her to watch out and she kept telling me to relax.

All of the sudden we were walking down a really dark hallway. J knew where we were going, so I was trying to hold on to her to keep up. She was going really fast and I was getting nervous. Occasionally we would run into other people in the hallway, but everyone was lost in the dark except for J. By this time I was pretty terrified and could barely keep up with her. Eventually we got to a door with a speakerphone. J rang the buzzer and the person on the other end asked for a secret password in a really low, mean, husky voice. She whispered something into the speaker and the door opened like a dungeon. I was terrified to go through it with her, but I followed because I didn’t want to be left alone in the dark hallway. Guess what was on the other side??

The mall!!

Then we shopped. šŸ™‚

This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

