Four Thoughts

  1. I don’t like it when people say things on their blog like, “I made this last night” and link to the word “this” to the recipe. I’d rather have them say, “I made chicken tacos last night” and link to the recipe. I hate it when I click through and it’s something I don’t want to read about. I feel tricked.
  2. When we lived in SLC I had a really cool friend. I wish I could go back and do our friendship over.
  3. What the heck do they put in the water at Crossfit? It’s like a cult.
  4. I almost never like the hairstyles or the makeup on Gossip Girl, and I’m only so-so on the wardrobe.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Four Thoughts

  1. You must hate my blog. I trick you all the time! And I will continue to do so. And I really don’t feel bad about it. At all.

  2. Lindsay says:

    I don’t think I’ve ever really noticed the make-up on GG. I have noticed the hair, and it really bugs me. I always think of ways to make it cuter.

  3. anna says:

    Sorry to trick you… I thought people like suspense? Ha ha. šŸ™‚

  4. melhoney says:

    I told Nate about my comment I made and he thought that the sarcasm didn’t come through I sounds mean so I just need to clarify that I was not bitter, like I sounded.

    • sommerkorn says:

      Haha, not at all! I actually felt sort of bad after I wrote it because I know so many people do that and I was worried I might have made people feel bad. I didn’t mean it as a criticism at all! Loooove your blog, and I wish you would post more often! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

