Delia’s

Do you remember Delia’s? The Delia’s you shopped at via catalog in 1995? The Delia’s catalog you passed around to all your girlfriends in jr. high?

I was shocked to discover (thanks L!) that Delia’s still exists! They have a store at a nearby mall, and they have all sorts of hilarious stuff. I even picked up three tops ($5 each!) last week.

I know I’m practically 30, but I’m still into it.

This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Delia’s

  1. Anonymous says:

    I loved Deila’s. The models always made me feel so ugly.

  2. Anonymous says:

    That’s from me Brooke Billingsley. I don’t wish to remain anonymous or anything!

Leave a Reply

