When Peter is gone

Peter has been out of town for the past two weeks. He traveled a fair amount when he was working, so I’m used to having him gone. Of course I’d rather have him home, but having him gone is not all bad. Here are some perks:

  • I can turn the heater up as high as I want
  • The apartment stays clean all day, every day and there is only half the amount of laundry and dishes
  • I can rush out of church without waiting around for Chatty-Cathy-Peter
This entry was posted in My Opinions, Peter. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to When Peter is gone

  1. cyndie says:

    Is Peter chatty? Or is that a joke?

Leave a Reply

