Six Thoughts

  1. On Black Friday I got slippers similar to this at Old Navy for $5. They are my fav!
  2. This season of Desperate Housewives is even worse than last season. Sad.
  3. If I hear one more person say, “I’m addicted to pintrest!” I’ll scream.
  4. I really, really, realllllly don’t like teaching lessons at church. For the past 8+ years my callings have included teaching. I can’t seem to escape it.
  5. I watched Reality Bites this week. The best part about that show is the soundtrack. It was also interesting to see that the Gap hasn’t really changed since 1994.
  6. Peter comes home today after a trip to Chicago, Detroit, Seattle, Phoenix, Austin, and Puerto Rico. I have chocolate chip cookies, peanut butter pretzel cookies, and a red velvet cupcake waiting for him.
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Six Thoughts

  1. Lara says:

    Oh wow. I had no idea Peter was traveling so much. Sounds similar to breton’s schedule. He’s been to Texas, New York, L.A., Portland and South Carolina all within the last week and half. good times. It is funny how you get use to them being gone and the perks…like hogging the bed.

Leave a Reply

