Four Thoughts

  1. I frosted my sugar cookies and pepperkakor with disposal pastry bags this year. They were terrible. I’m sticking with my normal pastry bags from now on.
  2. I tried Mission Sweet Sugar Cinnamon Tortilla Chips and Rold Gold Peppermint Dipped Snowflakes. I found them both at Target, and they were delicious! I’m bummed they are seasonal.
  3. I like Qdoba better than Chipotle
  4. Movies I’ve recently watched:
    – A Better Life
    : I watched this on a plane. It was so boring that I took out my headphones several times. Looking at clouds out the window was more exciting than this movie.
    – Morning Glory: Cute. Harrison Ford is super dreamy, but I’m not sure that this was the role for him.
    – Dinner for Schmucks: Meh. There were some funny parts that made me laugh out loud, but for the most part it wasn’t that great.
    – Crazy, Stupid, Love
    : Liked it.

This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Four Thoughts

  1. Katie C says:

    I’m totally addicted to the Sugar Cinnamon Chips. I think it might be a good thing that they are seasonal because I keep eating them, and eating them….

Leave a Reply

