Four Thoughts

  1. I hate apps that I can’t delete. Why doesn’t Steve Jobs (or um…whoever is in charge now) know that I don’t care about stocks, compass, newsstand, or game center?
  2. The bachelorettes have been announced!
  3. I am beyond annoyed that facebook takes the liberty to categorize posts on my news feed. Why can’t I just see every status update of my friends in the order they updated?
  4. What is the obsession with cake pops? They are cute, but aren’t we over them yet?
This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Four Thoughts

  1. Katie says:

    Cake pops?

  2. Lindsay says:

    Ok, is the old lady contestant for real!?!? And some of those girls….woof. I just realized how mean I sound. 🙂 Haha!

  3. sommerkorn says:

    Oh totally. They are not the same caliber of hotness that they usually are.

  4. cyndie says:

    AGREE about the FB thing. Hate that. I like to skim FB once a day, and this feature is anti-skim.

    I had a cake pop a while back that was amazing. It made me wonder why we eat regular cake.

  5. Lara says:

    totally agree about the apps, seriously irritating.

    And I love that your into bachelorette. I just hope Peter’s into it as much as Breton. hehehe.

    cake pops? east coast trend? or its likely that I’m completely out of the loop these days.

  6. Liz says:

    http://www.bakerella.com/category/pops-bites/cake-pops/

    Cake pops are delish, but there is no character or animal you can’t find on a cake pop. Maybe they’re just too cutesy for me??

  7. Anonymous says:

    I’m over them. I’m also over cupcakes. I am into Bundt cakes with massive amounts of frosting on three sides of what I’m eating. It’s just brilliant.

Leave a Reply

