Pie entrepreneur

I discovered a pie entrepreneur in Boston! His name is Matt and he has a business called Pie Wise Bakers. I’m crazy jealous.

Get this…Matt will bake you a homemade pie of your choice (Classic Pumpkin, Southern Bourbon Pecan, Dutch Apple, Coconut Sweet Potato, Salted Chocolate Nut), and deliver it to your door for $10!

Yes, this is unbelievable.

Also, today was Pie Day in Boston. I got a free slice of apple pie and a free t-shirt! That means I have a Boston shirt with a slice of pie and a Portland shirt with a slice of pie on it. There is no place I can’t find free pie!

This entry was posted in Boston. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pie entrepreneur

  1. I am envious – that look scrumptious! All for $10? Crazy! That crust looks so perfect! I wish my pie crusts turned out like that.

Leave a Reply

