Aging

Being 29 is rougher than expected. It’s like all of the sudden my brain is in a fog.

Today was a particularly foggy day in my head.

I grabbed the wrong keychain when I left the house which resulted in my being locked out for two hours (it was after business hours, so our building manager was gone). I spent those two hours shopping, but shopping is no fun when you have to be there.

AND

I accidentally ran THREE red lights. How am I still alive?

 

This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Aging

  1. you failed to mention that you ran the SAME redlight twice in a 10 minute period. 🙂 I am glad we are alive. And so glad I found that jacket on our shopping trip!!

  2. Pingback: Red Velvet Brownies | the sommerkorns

  3. Pingback: Aging — Part 2 | the sommerkorns

Leave a Reply

