My 29th Birthday

My birthday is always super awesome — last year was a trip to the Oregon Coast. This year I spent the entire day shopping with my friend, Lyndsay. I bought myself several birthday gifts. There was also Costco Pizza, a free Red Robin birthday burger, and a Petsi Pie.

Other than stuff I bought for myself, I got six birthday gifts. Four of them were earrings. I think that was a message to me that I need to branch out with my earring choices.

Peter’s gift to me was a trip to Cape Cod and NYC. More on that later.

This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My 29th Birthday

  1. Jenny says:

    Oh my gosh we would love to see you if you have time in your busy schedule in NYC! No pressure though!

  2. Pingback: Aging | the sommerkorns

Leave a Reply

