The Bachelorette

Finally, a good episode of the Bachelorette! I actually liked it!

Oh, and did you see the preview for Last Man Standing? Tim the Tool Man Taylor is back, and he’s married to the axe murderer. That just seems like a train wreck waiting to happen.

This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Bachelorette

  1. Emily says:

    I was in and out watching last night but I did see the elimination and I seriously almost cried for Ames. He’s my favorite even though he’s a bit quirky and don’t think they make a good match. He’s too good for her.

Leave a Reply

