Peter the student

For the first 2.5 years of our marriage, Peter was a student. He wasn’t just a student, he was the most dedicated, hard-working student on the planet.

His graduation was one of the happiest days of my life.

It hit me that we’ve re-entered student-hood because I found this on my kitchen table yesterday:

Those are little balls of paper, eraser droppings, and pencil lead. I can not even tell you how many of those I’ve cleaned up in our 4.5 years together. Like…a million. Or maybe ten million.

Luckily while Peter is studying he has a fantastic view.

 

While Peter has been keeping busy studying, I’ve kept busy here:

I have THE best life in the whole wide world.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Peter the student

  1. Pingback: Welcome « an SO of an MIT LGO

  2. Pingback: 2011 Recap and Hopes for 2012 | the sommerkorns

Leave a Reply

