Mitt Romney

Candice’s sister, Kashann, has some super important friends who got us into Mitt Romney’s shindig where he announced his candidacy for president. It was in Stratham, New Hampshire on June 2. I know very little about politics, but it was still super fun to be there. Plus, the weather was awesome and the location was beautiful.

I got to meet him*. He’s was very smiley and handsome. Anne looked lovely, and was wearing a very stylish gold boyfriend watch. I also loved the color of her hair. She’s so hip.

Thanks for the hookup, Kashann!

(I stole some of these pics from Kashann’s blog.)

 

* According to my mother, this is the second time I’ve met Mitt Romney. Apparently I met him when we lived in NH when I was a kid.

This entry was posted in Boston. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mitt Romney

  1. Pingback: Welcome « an SO of an MIT LGO

Leave a Reply

