Scripture Mastery Bingo

Every Friday in seminary we work on scripture mastery instead of having a regular lesson. It’s really challenging for me to come up with not-lame scripture mastery games. Hopefully this is not lame.

Tomorrow we’re playing scripture mastery bingo. I’ll read the verse, they’ll mark the reference.

Click here to download six different Doctrine & Covenants scripture mastery bingo cards.

This entry was posted in Seminary. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Scripture Mastery Bingo

  1. Lindsay says:

    Man, I wish I was in your seminary class!! Can I come visit? I need a seminary redo…maybe I will actually listen this time 🙂

  2. Stephanie says:

    My class really enjoyed this game!

Leave a Reply

